Message sent from:

Meet Our Governors


Chair of Governors

  • Mr E Vearnals

Vice Chairperson

  • Mrs J Marland

Chair of Resources

  • Mrs J Cleverley

Chair of Teaching and Learning

  • Mrs J Marland

Safeguarding Governor

  • Mr P Wilkinson

Governor Support

  • Amy Paterson

Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs D Willoughby
  • Ms J Cleverley
  • Ms F Singh-Bhaker
  • Mr P Wilkinson
  • Mrs J Marsland

Parent Governor

  • Mr Taylor Roberts
  • Mr  Vearnals

LA Governor

  • M R Bateman

Staff Governor

  • Mr R Ogilvie


  • Mr A Briggs


  • Mrs J Dunn (DHT)
  • Mrs V Howe (SBM)
Hit enter to search